The Junie B. Jones Series
by Barbara Park

Tags: first chapter books realistic fiction comedy & humour illustrated friendship school
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 28
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus   1992
2 Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business   1993
3 Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth   1993
4 Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying    1994
5 Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake   1995
6 Junie B. Jones and That Meanie Jim's Birthday   1996
7 Junie B. Jones Loves Handsome Warren   1996
8 Junie B. Jones Has a Monster Under Her Bed   1997
9 Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook   1997
10 Junie B. Jones Is a Party Animal   1997
11 Junie B. Jones Is a Beauty Shop Guy   1998
12 Junie B. Jones Smells Something Fishy   1998
13 Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl   1999
14 Junie B. Jones and the Mushy Gushy Valentime   1999
15 Junie B. Jones Has a Peep in Her Pocket   2000
16 Junie B. Jones Is Captain Field Day   2001
17 Junie B. Jones Is a Graduation Girl   2001
18 Junie B., First Grader (at Last!)   2001
19 Junie B., First Grader: Boss of Lunch   2002
20 Junie B., First Grader: Toothless Wonder   2002
21 Junie B., First Grader: Cheater Pants   2003
22 Junie B., First Grader: One-Man Band   2003
23 Junie B., First Grader: Shipwrecked   2004
24 Junie B., First Grader: Boo...and I Mean It!    2004
25 Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)   2005
26 Junie B., First Grader: Aloha-ha-ha!   2006
27 Junie B., First Grader: Dumb Bunny   2007
28 Junie B., First Grader: Turkeys We Have Loved and Eaten (and Other Thankful Stuff)   2012