The Winner's Trilogy Series
by Marie Rutkoski

Tags: fantasy action romance mystery war
Reading level: 14+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Winner's Curse   2014
2 The Winner's Crime   2015
3 The Winner's Kiss   2016
+ The Bridge of Snow   2014