The Mister Max Series
by Cynthia Voigt

Tags: mystery adventure historical illustrated family friendship
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Book of Lost Things   2013
2 The Book of Secrets   2014
3 The Book of Kings   2015