The Books of Bayern Series
by Shannon Hale

Tags: fantasy fairy tales magic adventure royalty
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Goose Girl   2003
2 Enna Burning   2004
3 River Secrets   2006
4 Forest Born   2009