The Tribe Series
by Ambelin Kwaymullina

Tags: dystopian fantasy mystery suspense nature romance post-apocalyptic
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Interrogation of Ashala Wolf   2012
2 The Disappearance of Ember Crow   2013
3 The Foretelling of Georgie Spider   2015