The Lockwood and Co. Series
by Jonathan Stroud

Tags: horror paranormal fantasy mystery adventure action
Reading level: 11+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: September 2017

Books in this series:
1 The Screaming Staircase   2013
2 The Whispering Skull   2014
3 The Hollow Boy   2015
4 The Creeping Shadow   2016
+ The Dagger in the Desk   2013