The Fairyland Series
by Catherynne M. Valente

Tags: fairy tales fantasy dragon magic adventure myth & legend
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making   2011
2 The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There   2012
3 The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two   2013
4 The Boy Who Lost Fairyland   2015
5 The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home   2016
+ The Girl Who Ruled Fairyland - For a Little While   2011