The Gracie Faltrain Series
by Cath Crowley

Tags: sport friendship family romance school realistic fiction
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Life and Times of Gracie Faltrain   2004
2 Gracie Faltrain Takes Control   2006
3 Gracie Faltrain Gets It Right (Finally)   2008