The Word Hunters Series
by Nick Earls

Tags: time travel adventure fantasy comedy & humour illustrated word puzzle
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Curious Dictionary   2012
2 The Lost Hunters   2013
3 War of the Word Hunters   2013