The Fudge Series
by Judy Blume

Tags: humour family friendship school realistic fiction
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing   1972
2 Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great   1972
3 Superfudge   1980
4 Fudge-a-Mania   1990
5 Double Fudge   2002