The Clarice Bean Chapter Books Series
by Lauren Child

Tags: first chapter books humour illustrated family friendship school
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Utterly Me, Clarice Bean   2002
2 Clarice Bean Spells Trouble   2004
3 Clarice Bean, Don't Look Now   2006