The Girl V the World Series
by Chrissie Keighery

Tags: friendship family romance school humour realistic fiction
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Waiting For It   2012
2 I Heart You, Archie de Souza   2012
3 Things I Don't Know   2012
4 It's Not Me, It's You   2012
5 Invisible Me   2013
6 How to Boost Your Profile   2013
7 Holy Crushamoly   2013