The Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder Series
by Jo Nesbo

Tags: comedy & humour cartoon adventure boys friendship
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder   2007
2 Time-Travel Bath Bomb   2008
3 The End of the World. Maybe.   2010
4 The Great Gold Robbery   2012