The Alice in Wonderland Series
by Lewis Carroll

Tags: fantasy adventure illustrated comedy & humour classic
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Alice's Adventures in Wonderland   1865
2 Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There   1871