The Middle School Series
by James Patterson

Tags: realistic fiction humour cartoon school friendship family
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: March 2018

Books in this series:
1 Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life   2011
2 Middle School: Get Me Out of Here!   2012
3 Middle School: My Brother is a Big, Fat Liar   2013
4 Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill   2013
5 Middle School: Ultimate Showdown   2014
6 Middle School: Save Rafe!   2014
7 Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck   2015