The Dog Man Series
by Dav Pilkey

Tags: humour graphic novel fantasy animals boys crime
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? No

Series web site: Dog Man

Books in this series:
1 Dog Man   2016
2 Dog Man Unleashed   2016
3 Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties   2017
4 Dog Man and Cat Kid   2017