The Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians Series
by Brandon Sanderson

Tags: fantasy humour mystery action adventure
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: August 2018

Books in this series:
1 Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians   2007
2 The Scrivener's Bones   2008
3 The Knights of Crystallia   2009
4 The Shattered Lens   2010
5 The Dark Talent   2016