The Chook Doolan Series
by James Roy

Tags: first chapter books realistic fiction school friendship humour illustrated
Reading level: 5+
No. of books in series: 6
Should read in order? No

Books in this series:
1 Rules are Rules   2016
2 The Newest Pet   2016
3 Chook Doolan Saves the Day   2016
4 The Tiny Guitar   2016
5 Chook Doolan On the Road   2017
6 Chook Doolan Unhappy Camper   2017