The Megs Series
by Mark Schwarzer

Tags: sport boys friendship family culture
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Megs and The Vootball Kids   2007
2 Megs, Scarves and Sombreros   2008
3 Megs and The Crazy Legs   2008
4 Megs and The Complete Left Foot   2009
5 Megs and The Wonder Strike   2010