The Misty Series
by Marguerite Henry

Tags: horses & ponies animals classics illustrated adventure
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Misty of Chincoteague   1947
2 Sea Star: Orphan of Chincoteague   1920
3 Stormy, Misty's Foal   1963
4 Misty's Twilight    1992