The Children of the Lamp Series
by P.B. Kerr

Tags: magic adventure culture myth & legend video reviewed
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Akhenaten Adventure   2004
2 The Blue Djinn of Babylon   2006
3 The Cobra King of Kathmandu   2006
4 The Day of the Djinn Warriors   2007
5 The Eye Of The Forest   2009
6 The Five Fakirs of Faizabad   2010
7 The Grave Robbers of Genghis Khan   2011