Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
The 'Warriors: Omen of the Stars' series continues directly on from 'Warriors: Power of Three', and the prophecy unfolding for Jayfeather and Lionblaze. They now realize that rather than Hollyleaf, either Dovekit or Ivykit - grandkits of Firestar's nephew Cloudtail - is meant to be the third cat of the prophecy.

There will be three,
Kin of you kin...
Who hold the
Power of the stars
In their paws.

Series Summary

Series: Warriors: Omen of the Stars
Tags: animals fantasy action adventure myth & legend
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Fourth Apprentice  (2009)
2Fading Echoes  (2010)
3Night Whispers  (2010)
4Sign of the Moon  (2011)
5The Forgotten Warrior  (2011)
6The Last Hope  (2012)