Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Warriors: Power of Three Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: Power of Three Series
In this third Warriors series, the stories are centered on the prophecy, "there will be three, kin of your kin, who hold the power of the stars in their paws", which was given to Firestar by Skywatcher, in Firestar's Quest. The series follows three young cats named Hollyleaf, Jayfeather, and Lionblaze, who are Firestar's grandkits, apparently making them the cats of the prophecy. Jayfeather is blind, but soon discovers he has a unique power; Lionblaze power is revealed, too; but for Hollyleaf, discovering her power is not so straightforward...

Series Summary

Series: Warriors: Power of Three
Tags: animals fantasy action adventure myth & legend
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Sight  (2007)
2Dark River  (2007)
3Outcast  (2008)
4Eclipse  (2008)
5Long Shadows  (2008)
6Sunrise  (2009)