Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Warriors: The New Prophecy Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: The New Prophecy Series
In the exciting second Warriors series, The New Prophecy, the wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons - but new prophecies from their warrior ancestors speak of a mysterious destiny and grave danger for the clans. Now the time has come for a new generation of heroes to arise, as the quest to save the warrior cats begins...

Series Summary

Series: Warriors: The New Prophecy
Tags: animals fantasy action adventure myth & legend
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Midnight  (2005)
2Moonrise  (2005)
3Dawn  (2006)
4Starlight  (2006)
5Twilight  (2006)
6Sunset  (2007)