Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Twisted Tales Series

by Liz Braswell (Author)

Book Cover for the Twisted Tales Series
Welcome to a new YA series that reimagines classic Disney stories in surprising new ways. Each book asks the question: What if one key moment from a familiar Disney film was changed? These dark and daring versions of classic fairytales offer a simple twist: What if someone other than Aladdin found the genie's magic lamp? Or what if the sleeping beauty never woke up? What is Belle's mother was actually the one to curse the beast? What happens next? Readers will never again look at these stories in quite the same way...

Series Summary

Series: Twisted Tales
Tags: fairy tales fantasy adventure magic romance myth & legend
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1A Whole New World  (2015)
2Once Upon A Dream  (2016)
3As Old As Time  (2016)