Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Shatter Me Series

by Tahereh Mafi (Author)

Book Cover for the Shatter Me Series
I have a curse; I have a gift.

I'm a monster; I'm more than human.

My touch is lethal; my touch is power.

I am their weapon; I will fight back.

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time – and to find a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

Series Summary

Series: Shatter Me
Tags: fantasy dystopian paranormal romance
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Shatter Me  (2011)
2Unravel Me  (2013)
3Ignite Me  (2014)
+ Destroy Me  (2012)
+ Fracture Me  (2013)