Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:


The Songbird Cafe Girls Series


by Sarah Webb (Author)

Book Cover for the Songbird Cafe Girls Series
Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, the Songbird Cafe Girls series is about friendship, family and a very special cafe.

Mollie Cinnamon is so bored and lonely on Little Bird Island until she makes friends with Sunny and Alanna at the Songbird Cafe. Disaster strikes, though, when the cafe is threatened with closure. Can the new friends work together to save it?

Series Summary


Series: Songbird Cafe Girls
Tags: realistic fiction friendship family humour girls
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake  (2015)
2Sunny Days and Moon Cakes  (2015)
3Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin  (2016)