Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Cleo Stories Series

by Libby Gleeson (Author) Freya Blackwood (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Cleo Stories Series
Meet Cleo, a little girl with a big imagination - a memorable character created by popular children's book collaborators, Libby Gleeson and Freya Blackwood.

Delightful, warm and irresistible, these stories show how a little girl with a big imagination can always find a way to have fun.

Libby Gleeson and Freya Blackwood have worked together on a number of much-loved and award-winning picture books, including Amy and Louis and Clancy and Millie and the Very Fine House.

Series Summary

Series: Cleo Stories
Tags: adventure family illustrated friendship
Series reading level: 5+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Necklace and The Present  (2014)
2A Friend and A Pet  (2015)