Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Starbound Series

by Meagan Spooner (Author) Amie Kaufman (Author)

Book Cover for the Starbound Series
Luxury spaceliner Icarus suddenly plummets from hyperspace into the nearest planet. Lilac LaRoux and Tarver Merendsen survive – alone. Lilac is the daughter of the richest man in the universe. Tarver comes from nothing, a cynical war hero. Both journey across the eerie deserted terrain for help. Everything changes when they uncover the truth.

The Starbound Trilogy: Three worlds. Three love stories. One enemy.

Series Summary

Series: Starbound
Tags: science fiction fantasy adventure dystopian romance
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1These Broken Stars  (2013)
2This Shattered World  (2014)
3Their Fractured Light  (2015)