Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Medusa Project Series

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for the Medusa Project Series
This six-part thriller series follows four teenagers who discover they have psychic abilities. A government agent brings the teens together as The Medusa Project, a special crime fighting unit that works undercover on dangerous missions.

But what is the truth behind the powerful Medusa gene, and of those who know about it, who can really be trusted?

Series Summary

Series: Medusa Project
Tags: action thriller crime romance
Series reading level: 11+
Books in series: 7
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Set Up  (2009)
2Hostage  (2010)
3The Rescue  (2010)
4Hunted  (2011)
5Double-Cross  (2011)
6Hit Squad  (2012)
+ The Thief  (2010)