Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Girl, Missing Series

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for the Girl, Missing Series
Lauren has always known she was adopted but when a little research turns up the possibility that she was snatched from an American family as a baby, suddenly Lauren's life seems like a sham. As she tries to uncover the truth of her biological parents and long-ago kidnapping, she must also deal with the very real danger of her kidnappers still at large…

Beginning with the award-winning Girl, Missing, this dramatic thriller series is based around teenager Lauren, her sisters, and her best friend Jam, and explores the themes of identity and family.

Series Summary

Series: Girl, Missing
Tags: thriller mystery family romance action
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Girl, Missing  (2006)
2Sister, Missing  (2011)
3Missing Me  (2012)