Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:


The Six of Crows Series


by Leigh Bardugo (Author)

Book Cover for the Six of Crows Series
Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price – and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone...

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don't kill each other first.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as Bardugo's earlier series, The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Series Summary


Series: Six of Crows
Tags: fantasy crime adventure magic action
Series reading level: 13+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Six of Crows  (2015)
2Crooked Kingdom  (2016)