Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Series

by Jenny Han (Author)

Book Cover for the To All the Boys I've Loved Before Series
This is the story of Lara Jean, who has never openly admitted her crushes, but instead wrote each boy a letter about how she felt, sealed it, and hid it in a box under her bed. But one day Lara Jean discovers that somehow her secret box of letters has been mailed, causing all her crushes from her past to confront her about the letters: her first kiss, the boy from summer camp, even her sister's ex-boyfriend, Josh. As she learns to deal with her past loves face to face, Lara Jean discovers that something good may come out of these letters after all.

Series Summary

Series: To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Tags: realistic fiction romance school family
Series reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1To All the Boys I've Loved Before  (2014)
2P.S. I Still Love You  (2015)
3Always and Forever, Lara Jean  (2017)