Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Four Friends Forever Series

by Holly Webb (Author)

Book Cover for the Four Friends Forever Series
How do you save the planet when your parents have a private jet and couldn’t live without their outdoor swimming pool? What if you really want to be a vegetarian but you love bacon sandwiches sooo much? Thank goodness you’ve got your best friends to help you!

A fabulous series for middle-grade girls from acclaimed author Holly Webb about friendship in an environmentally challenged world!

Series Summary

Series: Four Friends Forever
Tags: realistic fiction girls friendship nature animals
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Maya's Secret  (2014)
2Izzy's River  (2014)
3Poppy's Garden  (2014)
4Emily's Dream  (2015)