Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Princess Diaries Series

by Meg Cabot (Author)

Book Cover for the Princess Diaries Series
All she ever wanted was for her best friend's brother to notice she was alive-and to pass freshman Algebra. But now that her dad's told her she's heir to the throne of the country of Genovia (and that her horrible Grandmére is going to be giving her princess lessons every day after school) Mia Thermopolis has enough problems to fill a lifetime of diaries...

Series Summary

Series: Princess Diaries
Tags: princess humour romance family realistic fiction
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 17
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Princess Diaries  (2000)
2Princess in the Spotlight  (2001)
3Princess in Love  (2001)
4Princess in Waiting  (2002)
5Princess in Pink  (2003)
6Princess in Training  (2004)
7Party Princess  (2006)
8Princess on the Brink  (2006)
9Princess Mia  (2007)
10Forever Princess  (2008)
+ Holiday Princess  (2005)
+ Valentine Princess  (2006)
+ Sweet Sixteen Princess  (2006)
+ The Princess Present  (2004)
+ Princess Lessons  (2003)
+ Project Princess  (2003)
+ Perfect Princess  (2004)