Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Unknown Assassin Series

by Allen Zadoff (Author)

Book Cover for the Unknown Assassin Series
Who is Boy Nobody?

The perennial new kid at school:
New town, new name... new mission.

The perfect assassin:
Kill your target and move on.
No fear. No sympathy. No remorse.

But this time is different. The stakes are deadlier. The memories are surfacing. And Boy Nobody is about to find out who he really is.

In this action-packed series, author Allen Zadoff crafts a page-turning thriller that is as thought-provoking as it is gripping, introducing an utterly original and unforgettable antihero.

Series Summary

Series: Unknown Assassin
Tags: thriller mystery action adventure spy romance
Series reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1I Am the Weapon  (2013)
2I Am the Mission  (2014)
3I Am the Traitor  (2015)