Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Anti-Princess Club Series

by Samantha Turnbull (Author) Sarah Davis (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Anti-Princess Club Series
It's hard being a ten-year-old girl when everyone wants to turn you into a princess. Welcome to the lives of Bella, Grace, Chloe and Emily . . . 

Without a distressed damsel in sight, The Anti-Princess Club books were inspired by the author's foray into the book section of a well-known department store where she could not find anything for her daughter that didn't feature a princess or a fairy.

This refreshing middle-grade series will appeal to both girls and boys who are hungry for realistic fiction about smart characters solving their own problems.

Series Summary

Series: Anti-Princess Club
Tags: realistic fiction friendship culture school humour illustrated
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Emily's Tiara Troubles  (2015)
2Bella's Backyard Bullies  (2015)
3Grace's Dance Disaster  (2015)
4Chloe's River Rescue  (2015)
5Cruise Control  (2015)