Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Relic Master (Book of the Crow) Series

by Catherine Fisher (Author)

Book Cover for the Relic Master (Book of the Crow) Series
The planet of Anara has been abandoned by its creators and is crumbling into devastation. Amidst this chaos, there is a group of people called the Order, who's role it is to find lost pieces of technology, called Relics, and hopefully reverse their disintegrating world.

Relic Master, Galen, and his apprentice, Raffi are among those hunted by the Watch, an organisation that rules Anara and its people without mercy. Raised from a young child within the confines of the Watch, it is all Carys has ever known. Now she is beholden to spy for them, fiercely persuing Galen and Raffi.

The only hope for the planet and its people—both new and ancient—is if the Relic Master and his apprentice can avoid capture and find the ultimate relic that will save their world.

Notes: This series is published in some countries as The Book of the Crow, with several of the books having different titles (see individual book pages).
Books one and two are also available in a single volume, Relic Master, Part 1 and books three and four in a single volume, Relic Master, Part 2.

Series Summary

Series: Relic Master (Book of the Crow)
Tags: fantasy adventure mystery friendship
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Dark City  (1998)
2The Lost Heiress  (1999)
3The Hidden Coronet  (2000)
4The Margrave  (2001)