Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Animal Magic Series

by Holly Webb (Author)

Book Cover for the Animal Magic Series
The last thing Lottie wants is to spend the holidays with her boring uncle. But when she discovers his pet shop is full of magical animals, everything changes . . . There's only one thing that could make Lottie's summer even better – having magical problems of her own!

Series Summary

Series: Animal Magic
Tags: animals magic fantasy
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 7
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Catmagic  (2008)
2Dogmagic  (2008)
3Hamstermagic  (2009)
4Rabbitmagic  (2009)
5Birdmagic  (2010)
6Ponymagic  (2010)
7Mousemagic  (2011)