Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Billie B Mystery Series

by Sally Rippin (Author)

Book Cover for the Billie B Mystery Series
Billie B Brown is back with her old friends, Jack, Mika and Alex. They're all a little older and looking for adventure so the group decide to start a Secret Mystery Club and scour the neighbourhood looking for mysteries to uncover.

This series was developed for fans of Billie and her friends who have outgrown her adventures for beginner readers, or for those who would like more of a challenge. The Billie B Mysteries are triple the length of Billie's earlier books with a much more complex writing style and story structure for older readers, but still maintain the accessibility and child-friendliness of the original series.

Series Summary

Series: Billie B Mystery
Tags: mystery adventure friendship
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Spooky House  (2013)
2Code Breaker  (2013)
3Playground Detectives  (2014)
4Strawberry Thief  (2014)
5Stolen Stash  (2014)
6Treasure Hunt  (2014)