Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series

by Julie Kagawa (Author)

Book Cover for the Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series
This is a companion series to the Iron Fey series. It follows the story of 17-year-old Ethan, as he struggles to settle in to a new school and to deal with his Sight – a special ability to see fey and the trouble they plan to bring down on humans. Ethan, feeling bitter and isolated because of his gifts, is determined to remain aloof from others. Still, he reluctantly befriends Todd and Kenzie, and embarks on a journey to find his sister, Meghan – the Iron Queen – so that he can warn of the danger he sees the fey will bring.
Call of the Forgotten can be read without having read the Iron Fey series.

Series Summary

Series: Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten
Tags: paranormal fantasy magic fairies romance action
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Lost Prince  (2012)
2The Iron Traitor  (2013)
3The Iron Warrior  (2015)