Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Audrey of the Outback Series

by Christine Harris (Author) Ann James (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Audrey of the Outback Series
Audrey is a 1930s outback girl—determined, mischievous, imaginative and inquisitive, a combination that will have every girl in the country wishing she lived in the outback! Follow Audrey, along with her family and friends through her adventures.

Note: The character of Audrey makes an appearance in another historical novel by this author, Outback: The Diary of Jimmy Porter.

Series Summary

Series: Audrey of the Outback
Tags: adventure historical family friendship girls illustrated
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Audrey of the Outback  (2008)
2Audrey Goes to Town  (2009)
3Audrey's Big Secret  (2009)