Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Winning Season Series

by Rich Wallace (Author)

Book Cover for the Winning Season Series
This series revolves around a group of sixth- and seventh-graders in a small New Jersey city. Each book tells the story of an aspiring athlete hoping to overcome physical, training and personal challenges, to achieve in their chosen sport. Full of sports action and compelling personal stories, this series covers a range of popular sports including soccer, basketball, baseball, running and football.

Series Summary

Series: Winning Season
Tags: sport action friendship boys
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 10
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Roar of the Crowd  (2004)
2Technical Foul  (2004)
3Fast Company  (2005)
4Double Fake  (2005)
5Emergency Quarterback  (2005)
6Southpaw  (2006)
7Dunk Under Pressure  (2006)
8Takedown  (2006)
9Curveball  (2007)
10Second String  (2007)