Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The My Sister the Vampire Series

by Sienna Mercer (Author)

Book Cover for the My Sister the Vampire Series
When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia's opposite. Then the girls look beyond the glittery pink blush and thick black eyeliner to discover they're identical—identical twins!

Olivia and Ivy are brimming with plans to switch places and pull every twin trick in the book. But Olivia soon discovers that she and Ivy aren't exactly the same. Ivy's a vampire. And she's not the only one in town.

Yes, Olivia and Ivy are the oddest set of identical twins you'll ever meet...just wait and see what they get up to!

Note: While this series doesn't need to be read in order, reading the first 4 or 5 books in sequence is helpful.

Series Summary

Series: My Sister the Vampire
Tags: adventure friendship fantasy paranormal girls
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 18
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Switched  (2007)
2Fangtastic!  (2007)
3Re-Vamped!  (2007)
4Vampalicious!  (2008)
5Take Two  (2011)
6Love Bites  (2011)
7Lucky Break  (2011)
8Star Style  (2012)
9Twin Spins!  (2012)
10Bite Night  (2012)
11Flying Solo  (2012)
12Stake Out!  (2012)
13Double Disaster  (2012)
14Flipping Out!  (2013)
15Secrets and Spies  (2014)
16Fashion Frightmare  (2014)
17Spooktacular!  (2015)
18Fangs for the Memories  (2016)