Multi-Genre Selection

Select 2 or 3 genre tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Wild Series

by Lucy Courtenay (Author)

Book Cover for the Wild Series

A wild new animal series with a touch of glamour: When a tiger lands on you first thing in the morning, even when it is just four months old, you know about it!

Featuring tiger cubs, circus bears, swimming monkeys and cute koalas – this is a must-read series for all animal lovers!

Twins Tori and Taya Wild disagree about almost everything . . . except for their love of animals – which is good since their house is almost always full of them! Their mother fosters all kinds of wild animals and the adorable tiger cubs, Chips and Gravy, are the most recent animals keeping them busy, but all sorts of exotic creatures get the chance to recuperate in the Wild household.

Series Summary

Series: Wild
Tags: animals nature friendship family realistic fiction
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Tiger Trouble  (2011)
2Monkey Magic  (2011)
3Bear Hug  (2012)
4Koala Crazy  (2012)