Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The TimeRiders Series

by Alex Scarrow (Author)

Book Cover for the TimeRiders Series
Mess around with time and the world you know... and it could become a world you don't.

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2029.

But all three have been given a second chance – to work for an agency that no-one knows exists. Its purpose? To prevent time travel destroying history...

Series Summary

Series: TimeRiders
Tags: action fantasy historical science fiction mystery time travel
Series reading level: 11+
Books in series: 9
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1TimeRiders  (2010)
2Day of the Predator  (2010)
3The Doomsday Code  (2011)
4The Eternal War  (2011)
5Gates of Rome  (2012)
6City of Shadows  (2012)
7The Pirate Kings  (2013)
8The Mayan Prophecy  (2013)
9The Infinity Cage  (2014)