Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The History Keepers Series

by Damian Dibben (Author)

Book Cover for the History Keepers Series
The History Keepers is an organization of secret operatives who travel back through time to protect history. Their role is to journey to any significant event or historical period that might be threatened by those who would like to change or exploit it for their own gain. Part mysteries, part spy stories, part science fiction, all action, the adventures of the History Keepers are set against the riveting backdrop of history made present.

Series Summary

Series: History Keepers
Tags: historical mystery spy science fiction time travel
Series reading level: 11+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Storm Begins  (2011)
2Circus Maximus  (2012)
3Nightship to China  (2014)