Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Cherub Series

by Robert Muchamore (Author)

Book Cover for the Cherub Series
CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB agents hack into computers, bug entire houses, and download crucial documents. It is a highly dangerous job. For their safety, these agents DO NOT EXIST.

James is the latest CHERUB recruit. He and his sister were recently orphaned, and James has been in a lot of trouble. But he is brilliant in mathematics. And CHERUB needs him. After one hundred days, the grueling training period is over. But the adventure has just begun...

This thrilling espionage adventure series for young adults will appeal to boys and girls aged twelve and up with a taste for action and a thirst for justice.

Series Summary

Series: Cherub
Tags: spy action adventure mystery crime
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 13
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Recruit  (2004)
2Class A  (2004)
3Maximum Security  (2005)
4The Killing  (2005)
5Divine Madness  (2006)
6Man vs. Beast  (2006)
7The Fall  (2007)
8Mad Dogs  (2007)
9The Sleepwalker  (2008)
10The General  (2008)
11Brigands M.C.  (2009)
12Shadow Wave  (2010)
+ Dark Sun  (2008)