Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Specky Magee Series

by Garry Lyon (Author) Felice Arena (Author)

Book Cover for the Specky Magee Series
Simon 'Specky' Magee is twelve years old and mad about Australian Rules football. He's such a talented player he got his nickname 'Specky' for taking spec-tacular marks. Join rising star, Specky Magee, as he follows his dream to play in the AFL.

Author Felice Arena teams up with footy legend Garry Lyon to create a series full of action and excitement both on and off the field. The perfect books for anyone who loves Aussie Rules Football!

Recognition: Books in this series have been short-listed for numerous Australian Children Choice awards and have won the Young Australian Best Book Award three times.