Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Heroes of Olympus Series

by Rick Riordan (Author)

Book Cover for the Heroes of Olympus Series
After saving Olympus from the evil Titan lord, Kronos, Percy and friends have rebuilt their beloved Camp Half-Blood, where the next generation of demigods must now prepare for a chilling prophecy of their own:

Seven half-bloods shall answer the call,
To storm or fire the world must fall.
An oath to keep with a final breath,
And foes bear arms to the Doors of Death.

Now, in a brand-new series from blockbuster best-selling author Rick Riordan, fans return to the world of Camp Half-Blood. Here, a new group of heroes will inherit a quest. But to survive the journey, they'll need the help of some familiar demigods.

Series Summary

Series: Heroes of Olympus
Tags: fantasy myth & legend action adventure
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Lost Hero  (2010)
2The Son of Neptune  (2011)
3The Mark of Athena  (2012)
4The House of Hades  (2013)
5Blood of Olympus  (2014)
+ The Heroes of Olympus: The Demigod Diaries  (2012)